معلومات عنا

دونغقوان يونغ فانغ إلكترونيات التكنولوجيا المحدودة 

هوواحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية من دونغوان ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. لدينا أكثر من 23 عامًا من تجارب خدمة تصنيع OEM و ODM الدولية على سماعات الرأس وسماعات الأذن اللاسلكية والسلكية.

منذ التأسيس في عام 1998 ، نحن نركز على تصميم وتصنيع وتسويق سماعات الرأس والسماعات السلكية واللاسلكية عالية الجودة. الآن ، سلسلة منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء النشطة ، وسماعات أذن ستيريو لاسلكية حقيقية ، وسماعات ميكروفون مزدوجة للألعاب ، وسماعات رأس لاسلكية ، وسماعات رياضية لاسلكية وسماعات أذن سلكية.

في مصنعنا الذي تبلغ مساحته 6000 متر مربع ومجهز بالكامل ، هناك 8 خطوط إنتاج مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا. إجمالاً ، لدينا أكثر من 120 موظفًا ماهرًا وذوي خبرة. الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية تصل إلى 5000-8000 قطعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير محترف للتصميمات الجديدة الأصلية والإبداعية ، بما في ذلك المهندسين ثلاثي الأبعاد ومهندسي الإلكترونيات ومهندسي الصوت وتصميم الرسومات والمزيد.

بالنسبة لجميع المنتجات من مصنعنا ، يتم فحصها بدقة من قبل فريقنا بناءً على معايير الموثوقية والسلامة في مختبر اختبار الموثوقية القياسي الخاص بنا ، وبالنسبة لمعظم المنتجات ، فهي مع CE ، ROHS ، Reach ، FCC ، ضغط الصوت ، KC وتقارير أو شهادات الاختبار الأخرى.

هدفنا هو أن نكون شريكك التصنيعي العالمي الكبير على المدى الطويل لتقديم منتجات وخدمات رائعة. حتى الآن ، نقدم بأمانة ومهنية منتجات أصلية ومبتكرة وعالية الجودة وخدمات موجهة لإرضاء العملاء لأكثر من 100 عميل من أكثر من 87 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة.

About Us

Dongguan Yong Fang Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd 

is one of the professional manufacturer from Donguan, Guangdong, China. We have more than 23 years of international OEM and ODM manufacturing service experiences on wireless & wired Headphones and earphones.

Since the establishment in 1998, we are focused on designing, manufacturing, and marketing high quality wireless & wired headphones and earphones. Now, our major product series are active noise cancelling headphones, true wireless stereo earphones, dual microphone gaming earphones, wireless headphones, wireless sports earphones and wired earphones.

In our 6000 square meter sized and completely equipped factory, there are 8 well equipped productions lines. In all, we have more than 120 skillful and experienced employees. The daily production capacity is up to 5000-8000 pcs. Besides, we have a professional R&D team for original and creative new designs, including 3D engineers, electronics engineers, acoustic engineers, graphics designing and more.

For all products from our factory, they are strictly checked by our team based on the reliability and safety standards in our standard reliability testing lab, and for most of the products, they are with CE, ROHS, Reach, FCC, Sound pressure, KC and other testing reports or certificates.

Our goal is to be your great long term global manufacturing partner providing great products and services. Till now, we have been honestly and professionally providing original, creative, and quality products and customer satisfaction-oriented services to more than 100 customers from more than 87 different countries and areas.